Contact´ŻťInternational Express, Inc.

Masao Mitsui

Rod Gomes

  • Executive Vice President
  • Email: Rod@ixhawaii.com
  • Office Ph: 808.836.4744
  • Office Fx: 808.836.7747

Mariko Pritchard

  • Wai Wai Office Manager/Accounting
  • Email: Mariko@ixhawaii.com
  • Office Ph: 808.836.4744
  • Office Fx: 808.836.7747

Owen Fujiwara

  • Billing and Rate Specialist
  • Email: Owen@ixhawaii.com
  • Office Ph: 808.836.4744
  • Office Fx: 808.836.7747

Natasha Lawrence

  • FTL/FCL Dispatcher
  • FTL Email: Natasha@ixhawaii.com
  • Office Ph: 808.841.6005
  • Office Fx: 808.843.1799

Claire Ishikawa

  • Makepono Office Manager/LTL and LCL Dispatch
  • Email: Claire@ixhawaii.com
  • Office Ph: 808.841.6005
  • Office Fx: 808.841.2083

Sharon Arakaki

  • Refrigerated Warehouse and Air Cargo Coordinator
  • Email: Sharon@ixhawaii.com
  • Office Ph: 808.841.6005
  • Office Fx: 808.841.2083